Lawrence Power Viola

Engagements

Friday, 19th July 2019

Chalet d'Adrien, Verbier Switzerland

Verbier Festival

  • Masterclass

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Chalet d'Adrien, Verbier Switzerland

Verbier Festival

  • Masterclass

Sunday, 21st July 2019 at 7.00pm

Chalet d'Adrien, Verbier Switzerland

Verbier Festival

  • Shchedrin: EUROPEAN PREMIERE Concerto for Viola and Harp

Sunday, 21st July 2019 at 8.00pm

Salle des Combins, Verbier

Verbier Festival
Violin: Daniel Hope

  • Clarke: "Dumka" Duo Concertante for violin, viola and piano
  • Adès: WORLD PREMIERE Three Berceuses from 'The exterminating Angel'
  • Elgar: Piano Quintet in A mnior op.84

Monday, 22nd July 2019

Chalet d'Adrien, Verbier Switzerland

Verbier Festival

  • Masterclass

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Verbier Church

Verbier Festival
Piano: Lahav Shani
Violin: Kristof Baráti

  • Brahms: Piano Quartet no.1 in G minor op.25

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Chalet d'Adrien, Verbier Switzerland

Verbier Festival

  • Masterclass

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

July 24-30 - ‘Incontri in Terra di Siena’, Tuscany.

With Alessio Bax, Antonio Lysy, Annabelle Meare, Benjamin Beilman and Calidore Quartet.

Wednesday, 31st July 2019 at 9.00pm

St Paul de Vence, France

St Paul de Vence Festival
Quartet: Quatuor Modigliani

  • Mozart: String Quintet in D K593
  • Brahms: Clarinet Quintet in B minor op.115

Saturday, 3rd August 2019 at 7.30pm

Saanen Church, Gstaad Switzerland

Gstaad Menuhin Festival

  • Schubert: Piano quintet in A ‘Die Forelle’
  • Franck: Piano quintet in F min

Sunday, 4th August 2019

Stiftung Mozarteum, Salzburg Austria

Salzburg Festival
Clarinet: Sabine Meyer
Quartet: Quatuor Modigliani

  • Mozart: String Quintet in G min K516
  • Mozart: String Quintet in D K593
  • Mozart: Clarinet Quintet in A K581

Monday, 5th August 2019

Moritzburg Festival

5th-11th August

Friday, 9th August 2019 at 8.00pm

Kirche Moritzburg, Moritzburg Germany

Kammermusik Festival Schloss Moritzburg e. V.

  • Mozart: String Quintet in G minor K516
  • Adès: Three Berceuses from 'The exterminating Angel'
  • Brahms: Piano Quintet in F min op 34

Thursday, 22nd August 2019 at 9.00pm

Château LouisXI La Côte St André France

Festival Berlioz
Conductor: David Reiland
Orchestre National de Metz

  • Berlioz: Harold en Italie